Smoking Pot on the trail

We are traveling around Arizona and Utah this week, first stop Sedona Arizona.

SedonaStich2

Sedona2015-1 Sedona2015-63 Sedona2015-98 SedonaLizzard

A local told us of a great hike that tourist rarely get to and that I could get a good shot from behind Cathedral Rock. Once there I sit in the shade and take this shot.

Sedona2015-14

This is the spot to “Zin-out” because next to me is a bag of pot and a pipe, I look around and no one is in sight, no one … “Hmmm”, I take a picture of it, pick it up, smell it. “Hmmm”, I look around again, not a soul except my partner Ms. E. Well… I put it back ;) where I found it, maybe the next hiker will enjoy it…Pot on trail

Sedona2015-20 Sedona2015-132

MapAzUtah

Next Glen Canyon Utah

2 thoughts on “Smoking Pot on the trail

"Like" this post or Leave a Reply

