Nobody is a just a somebody…

The young lady asked why I wanted to take her picture “I’m just the cleaning lady.” She said.

I took the shot and turned the camera around for her to see. “See how beautiful you are. Nobody is just a somebody.” Not sure she understood what I meant by that phrase but she did blush and smile.

KLCC Park-19

I am in the KL Convention Center (KLCC) Park waiting for my partner Ms. E. to get her hair done in the shopping mall under the Petronas Towers. “Two hours?” I asked. “It takes two hours to get your hair done?” I wanted to explain that I can get my haircut done in 15 minutes, wash, cut, quaffed, but instead and avoiding an argument I took off around the park and took a few pictures.

KLCC Park-21-2

KLCC Park-1KLCC Park-7

KLCC Park-11

At the convention center there is always something going on. Today, an autoshow, all the major brands were on display, BMW, Citron, Proton, Lotus…

KL Auto Show-29

 KL Auto Show-10-PFKL Auto Show-19-PFKL Auto Show-29_PFOh yeah the cars…

KL Auto Show-22-PFBeauty comes in many forms such as the young lady that rakes leaves in the park or in the latter glamorous automobiles, acknowledge it for what it is.

4 thoughts on “Nobody is a just a somebody…

"Like" this post or Leave a Reply

