DragonFly

I found this little guy on my window shade, just sitting there. I quickly got my camera hoping he wouldn’t fly out the window. When i returned he was still there, just sitting there. It reminded me of a friend of mine who found his father-in-law the same way, just sitting there, not moving, just there… Unfortunately they are both dead. Well all the better to take a few shots, of the dragonfly, not the father-in-law…

DragonFly-13-2DragonFly-23-2 DragonFly-5

DragonFly-24

6 thoughts on “DragonFly

"Like" this post or Leave a Reply

