last few days in the USA

I live in North Carolina and I am moving to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I have accepted a two year assignment with my employer and I hope to chronicle the adventure, good, bad, or indifferent for my family and friends. The first good part of this journey is that I was able to sell my house in four days. 4 Days! Unbelievable. The flip side of this good is that I am now living in a one bedroom apartment until I find housing in Kuala Lumpur.             For the time being …..

I sleep next to the kitchen ….

And everything I own is either in this one room appartment or at friends house for safe keeping.

One thought on “last few days in the USA

"Like" this post or Leave a Reply

